Croke Park

 
The stadium is one of the largest in Europe, with a capacity of 82,300 and can accommodate all types of events - from field sports to concerts, meetings to tradeshows and bespoke banqueting.
 
Croke Park has UEFA and FIFA approved certification and has hosted numerous high-profile international sporting, cultural and music events outside of Gaelic games.  
The Croke Park campus features the 
Croke Park Meetings & Events Centre, the GAA MuseumStadium Tour and Etihad Skyline Tour

As a prime visitor attraction, it is an important part of destination Dublin which offers a huge variety of activities including historical tours, theatre and sight-seeing, as well as some of the most exciting restaurants, bars, cafes and nightlife in Europe.

Dublin is famous for its Céad Mile Fáilte (a hundred thousand welcomes) - the same warm Irish welcome and world renowned hospitality awaits all visitors to Croke Park.

Upcoming Events

January 2018

  • Allianz Gaa Leagues – Dublin – Kildare (F) Dublin V Offaly(H)
  • The National Power Summit 2018 30th January 2018

February 2018

  • The 14th National Health Summit 2018 8th February 2018
  • Allianz GAA Football –Dublin v Donegal & LGFA  Dublin v Cork 10th February 2018

March 2018

  • Allianz GAA Football League – Dublin v Kerry & LGFA Dublin v Kerry 3rd March 2018
  • CIF Digital Construction Summit 2018 7th March 2018 

June 2018

  • Taylor Swift 15th-16th June 2018 

July 2018 

  • Michael Buble 7th July 2018

 

All GAA Fixtures

Saturday 27th January - 7pm
Allianz Football League

Dublin v Kildare

__________________________

Saturday 3rd February
AIB GAA Football All-Ireland Intermediate & Junior Club Championship Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 4th February
AIB GAA Hurling All-Ireland Intermediate & Junior Club Championship Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Saturday 10th February - 7pm
Allianz Football League

Dublin v Donegal

__________________________

Saturday 3rd March - 7pm
Allianz Football League

Dublin v Kerry

__________________________

Saturday 17th March
AIB GAA All-Ireland Senior Club Championship Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 25th March
Allianz Football League

Dublin v Monaghan

__________________________

Saturday 31st March
Allianz Football League Division 3 & 4 Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 1st April
Allianz Football League Division 1 & 2 Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 10th June
Leinster GAA Football Senior Championship Semi-Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Saturday 23rd June
Christy Ring Cup Final / Nicky Rackard Cup Final / Lory Meagher Cup Final

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 24th June
Leinster GAA Football Senior Championship Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 1st July
Joe McDonagh Cup Final

TBC v TBC

Sunday 1st July
Leinster GAA Hurling Senior Championship Final

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Saturday 14th July
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship Quarter-Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 15th July
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship Quarter-Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Saturday 28th July
GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Championship Semi-Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 29th July
GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Championship Semi-Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Saturday 11th August
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship Semi-Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 12th August
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship Semi-Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 19th August
GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Championship Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 2nd September
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 9th September
All-Ireland Camogie Championship Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 16th September
TG4 Ladies All-Ireland Football Finals

TBC v TBC
____________________